UCR sculpture on Campus

Committee Chairs and Staff Liaisons

Staff to the Board of Trustees

Sharilyn Berry
(951) 827-5247

Standing Committees

Executive Committee

Chair: Allison Campbell
Staff: Sharilyn Berry

Audit Committee

Chair: Judith Posnikoff
Staff: Kim McDade

Investment Committee

Chair: Byron Pollitt
Staff: Kim McDade

Nominations Committee

Chair: Susan Atherton
Staff: Sharilyn Berry

Ad Hoc Committees

Advocacy Committee

Chair: Kristin Crellin
Staff: Elizabeth Romero

Beyond Brilliant Student Initiative Committee

Chair: Susan Atherton & Wally Bakare
Staff: Nesha Crossman 

Stewardship Committee

Chair: Mary Schuler
Staff: Sharilyn Berry